

Washington State Farm Bureau | 2018 Annual Dues Effective October 1, 2017

## Annual County Membership Dues:

County	Farmer / Business
Adams	\$80.00
Benton	\$75.00
Chelan/Douglas	\$80.00
Clark/Cowlitz (Skamania, Wahkiakum)	\$70.00
Columbia/Blue Mountain (Asotin, Garfield)	\$70.00
Franklin	\$100.00
Grant	\$77.50
Grays Harbor/Pacific	\$72.50
Island	\$80.00
King/Pierce	\$75.00
Kittitas	\$80.00
Lewis	\$75.00
Lincoln (Ferry)	\$75.00
Mason/Kitsap	\$80.00
North Olympic (Jefferson, Clallam)	\$70.00
Okanogan	\$75.00
Pierce	\$75.00
Skagit (San Juan)	\$80.00
Snohomish	\$85.00
Spokane	\$65.00
Stevens (includes Pend Oreille)	\$80.00
Thurston	\$75.00
Walla Walla	\$75.00
Whatcom	\$80.00
Whitman	\$80.00
Yakima (includes Klickitat)	\$85.00

Please Note:

- These dues apply to memberships beginning or renewing October 1, 2017 through September 30, 2018.
- Paid Business membership is required to participate in the Washington Farm Bureau Healthcare.

## **DiMartino Associates**