WASHINGTON STATE FARM BUREAU ANNUAL DUES STRUCTURE

(01)	Adams County	\$125.00
(03)	Benton County	\$125.00
(04)	Chelan/Douglas County	\$120.00
(06)	Clark/Cowlitz County (Skamania, Wahkiakum)	\$110.00
(07)	Columbia/Blue Mountain Counties (Asotin, Garfield)	\$110.00
(11)	Franklin County	\$140.00
(13)	Grant County	\$117.50
(14)	Grays Harbor/Pacific County	\$112.50
(15)	Island County	\$120.00
(16)	North Olympic County (Jefferson, Clallam)	\$110.00
(17)	King County	\$115.00
(19)	Kittitas County	\$120.00
(21)	Lewis County	\$115.00
(22)	Lincoln County	\$115.00
(23)	Mason/Kitsap County	\$120.00
(24)	Okanogan County	\$115.00
(27)	Pierce County	\$115.00
(29)	Skagit County (San Juan)	\$120.00
(31)	Snohomish County	\$125.00
(32)	Spokane County	\$105.00
(33)	Stevens County (includes Pend Oreille Ferry)	\$120.00
(34)	Thurston	\$115.00
(36)	Walla Walla County	\$115.00
(37)	Whatcom County	\$120.00
(38)	Whitman County	\$120.00
(39)	Yakima County (includes Klickitat)	\$125.00
NON-VOTING (Associate)		\$20.00